+ 86-18052080815 | info@harsle.com

Inventar anzeigen

Sie sind hier: Zuhause » Ausstellungsraum » Inventar anzeigen
  • Beliebter hydraulischer 3200mm 80ton E21 Pressbremsenhersteller

    2022.09.06

    Beliebter hydraulischer 3200 mm 80ton E21 Pressbremsenhersteller. Die hydraulische Biegermaschine umfasst eine Halterung, einen Arbeitstisch und eine Klemmplatte. Der Arbeitstable wird in die Halterung platziert. Die Arbeitstabelle besteht aus einer Basis und einer Druckplatte.

  • DA-53T 160 Tonnen 3200 mm Pressebremsen für Metallplatte

    2022.09.06

    Die Biegermaschine soll die ausgestattete Form (allgemeine oder spezielle Form) verwenden, um das kalte Metallblech mit verschiedenen geometrischen Querschnittsformen in Werkstücke zu biegen. Die Biegermaschine nimmt im Allgemeinen ein spezielles CNC -System für die Biegermaschine an.

  • 63T 3200 mm CNC Pressbremse mit DA-53T

    2022.08.31

    WE67K-63T/3200 ELECTROYDRAULIC CNC-Pressbremse mit DA-53T. Die Biegermaschine ist eine Maschine, die dünne Platten biegen kann. Die Struktur umfasst hauptsächlich eine Klammer, eine Arbeitstisch und eine Klemmplatte. Der Arbeitstable wird in die Halterung platziert.

  • 400T 4000mm Hydraulikpressebremse mit E21

    2022.08.24

    400T 4000mm Hydraulikpresse Bremse mit E21. Die hydraulische Biegermaschine umfasst eine Halterung, einen Arbeitstisch und eine Klemmplatte. Der Arbeitstable wird in die Halterung platziert. Die Arbeitstabelle besteht aus einer Basis und einer Druckplatte.

  • Neuer Stil 100T/3200 E200P Pressbremsmaschinenhersteller

    2022.08.17

    Neuer Stil 100T/3200 E200P Pressbremsmaschinenhersteller. Die hydraulische Biegermaschine umfasst eine Halterung, einen Arbeitstisch und eine Klemmplatte. Der Arbeitstable wird in die Halterung platziert.

  • China Factory 100T/3200 TP10S Servo Press Bremse

    2022.08.17

    China Factory 100T/3200 TP10S Servo Press Bremse. Die hydraulische Biegermaschine umfasst eine Halterung, einen Arbeitstisch und eine Klemmplatte. Der Arbeitstable wird in die Halterung platziert. Die Arbeitstabelle besteht aus einer Basis und einer Druckplatte.

mehr >>
mehr >>
  • J21S-63T Deep Throat Electric Power Press zum Verkauf

    2022.09.14

    J21S-63T Deep Throat Electric Power Press zum Verkauf. Ein Schlag ist eine Schlagpresse. In der nationalen Produktion spart der Stempelprozess im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Bearbeitung Materialien und Energie, hat keine hohe Effizienz und erfordert keine hohen technischen Anforderungen

  • JH21-250T Pneumatic Power Press zum Verkauf

    2022.09.14

    JH21-250T Pneumatic Power Press zum Verkauf. Die pneumatische Stanzmaschine verwendet das vom Kompressor erzeugte Hochdruckgas, um das Druckgas über die Pipeline an das Magnetventil zu liefern.

  • JE23-40T Power Press Hersteller

    2022.09.14

    JE23-40T Power Press Hersteller. Ein Schlag ist eine Schlagpresse. In der nationalen Produktion spart der Stempelprozess im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Bearbeitung Materialien und Energie, hat eine hohe Effizienz und erfordert keine hohen technischen Anforderungen für die Betreiber

  • J23-100T Electric Power Press Lieferant

    2022.09.14

    J23-100T Electric Power Press Lieferant. Ein Schlag ist eine Schlagpresse. In der nationalen Produktion spart der Stempelprozess im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Bearbeitung Materialien und Energie, hat eine hohe Effizienz und erfordert keine hohen technischen Anforderungen für Betreiber.

  • J21S-25t Deep Throat Electric Power Press Machine

    2022.09.06

    J21S-25T Deep Throat Electric Power Press Machine. Ein Schlag ist eine Schlagpresse. In der nationalen Produktion spart der Stempelprozess im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Bearbeitung Materialien und Energie, hat eine hohe Effizienz und erfordert keine hohen technischen Anforderungen für die Betreiber

  • JH21-25T Pneumatic Power Press China

    2022.08.24

    JH21-25T Pneumatic Power Press China. Ein Schlag ist eine Schlagpresse. In der nationalen Produktion spart der Stempelprozess im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Bearbeitung Materialien und Energie, hat eine hohe Effizienz und erfordert keine hohen technischen Anforderungen für die Betreiber

mehr >>
  • Y32-160T Vierspalthydraulische Presse zum Verkauf

    2022.09.14

    Vier-Säulenhydraulik-Pressfour-Säulenhydraulik-Pressy32-160T Vierspalthydraulikpresse zum Verkauf. Eine hydraulische Presse ist eine Maschine, die Flüssigkeit als Arbeitsmedium verwendet und nach Pascals Prinzip zur Übertragung der Energie zur Realisierung verschiedener Prozesse hergestellt wird. Die hydraulische Presse enthält im Allgemeinen

  • Y32-160T Hydraulikpresse für die Schaufelkopfformung

    2022.08.30

    Y32-160T Hydraulikpresse für Schaufelkopfbildende. Eine hydraulische Presse ist eine Maschine, die Flüssigkeit als Arbeitsmedium verwendet und nach Pascals Prinzip zur Übertragung der Energie zur Realisierung verschiedener Prozesse hergestellt wird.

  • 400T-Vierspalthydraulikpresse zum Verkauf

    2022.08.24

    400T-Vierspalthydraulikpresse. Eine hydraulische Presse ist eine Maschine, die Flüssigkeit als Arbeitsmedium verwendet und nach Pascals Prinzip zur Übertragung der Energie zur Realisierung verschiedener Prozesse hergestellt wird.

  • Y27-400T Deep Drawing Hydraulic Press für die Produktionslinie für Schubkarren

    2022.08.10

    Harsle Y27-400T Deep-Drawing Hydraulic Press nimmt eine Drei-Strahl- und Vier-Spal-Struktur an, die hauptsächlich aus dem Maschinenbau, dem Hydrauliksystem und dem Steuerungssystem besteht.

  • 2022 Neuankömmling 160T Hydraulikpresse Hersteller

    2022.08.03

    Eine hydraulische Presse ist eine Maschine, die Flüssigkeit als Arbeitsmedium verwendet und nach Pascals Prinzip zur Übertragung der Energie zur Realisierung verschiedener Prozesse hergestellt wird. Die Hydraulikpresse besteht im Allgemeinen aus drei Teilen

  • Y32-100T Vierspalthydraulic Press Machine Lieferant

    2022.07.27

    Y32-100T Vierspalthydraulische Pressmaschinenlieferant. Eine hydraulische Presse ist eine Maschine, die Flüssigkeit als Arbeitsmedium verwendet und nach Pascals Prinzip zur Übertragung der Energie zur Realisierung verschiedener Prozesse hergestellt wird.

mehr >>
  • Q35Y-25 Hydraulic Eisenarbeiter zum Verkauf

    2022.09.06

    Q35Y-25 Hydraulic Eisenarbeiter zum Verkauf. Eine hydraulische Eisenarbeitermaschine ist eine Werkzeugmaschine, die verschiedene Funktionen wie Metallscharren, Stanzen, Scher- und Biegung von Platten integriert. Es hat die Vorteile eines einfachen Betriebs

  • China Q35Y-40 Hydraulik-Eisenarbeiter

    2022.08.31

    Harsle Q35Y-30 Hydraulic Ironworker ist eine funktionale Maschine, die schneiden, biegen, stanzen, schere, Kerbe. Dies wird im Bereich der Metallbearbeitungsindustrie stark verwendet. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um ein Angebot zu erhalten.

  • Q35Y-50 Hydraulische Eisenarbeitermaschine aus China

    2022.08.10

    Q35Y-50 Hydraulische Eisenarbeitermaschine aus China. Eine hydraulische Eisenarbeitermaschine ist eine Werkzeugmaschine, die verschiedene Funktionen wie Metallscharren, Stanzen, Scher- und Biegung von Platten integriert.

  • Hydraulische kombinierte Stanz- und Schermaschine für Kanalstahl

    2022.08.03

    Hydraulische kombinierte Stanz- und Schermaschine für Kanalstahl. Eine hydraulische Eisenarbeitermaschine ist eine Werkzeugmaschine, die verschiedene Funktionen wie Metallscheren, Stanzen, Plattenschur und Biegen integriert

  • Fabrikverkauf Stahlblech Notcher -Maschine Hersteller

    2022.07.06

    Fabrikverkauf Stahlblech Notcher-Maschinenhersteller. Der Schnittwinkel ist einstellbar, sein Bereich beträgt 40 ° bis 135 °  Die Maschine übernimmt hydraulisch niedrigeres System zur Verbesserung der Schneidstärke.

  • Beliebtes Metall 90 ° Winkel Kerbmaschine mit niedrigem Preis

    2022.07.06

    Beliebtes Metall 90 ° Winkelkerbungsmaschine mit niedrigem Preis. Die Maschine nimmt ein hydraulisches niedrigeres System an, um die Schneidfestigkeit zu verbessern.

mehr >>
mehr >>
  • Y32-2500T Stahl Tür Prägemaschine China

    2022.08.31

    Harsle Y32-2500T Stahltür-Prägemaschine nimmt eine Drei-Strahl- und acht-Spal-Struktur an, die hauptsächlich aus dem Maschinenbau, dem hydraulischen System und dem Steuerungssystem besteht. Die Hydraulikstation übernimmt das unabhängige geschlossene Schaltschrank, das sicher und Ästhetik ist

  • 2500 Tonnen Einwirkungsblech Tür Prägemaschine vom China-Lieferanten

    2022.03.08

    Für jede Stunde kann die Maschine 100 Blätterstücke drücken (Dicke zwischen 0,4 mm und 1,0 mm), 70 Blätterstücke (Dicke beträgt mehr als 1,0 mm), 200 Stücke von Blättern (Dicke zwischen 0,2 mm und 0,4 mm).

  • Y32-2500T China Stahl Tür Prägemaschinenlieferant

    2022.01.10

    Y32-2500T China Stahltür-Prägemaschinenlieferant. Die gesamte Schweißmaschinenstruktur erreicht eine hohe Steifigkeit; die Maschine ist von der ANSYS -Software ausgelegt, die die Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision der Tür -Präge -Maschine gewährleisten kann.

  • Y32-3000T Stahltür-Prägemaschinenhersteller

    2021.12.22

    Die gesamte Schweißmaschinenstruktur erreicht eine hohe Starrheit; Die Maschine ist von der ANSYS -Software entworfen, die die Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision der Tür -Prägenmaschine gewährleisten kann.

  • Y32-2500T Stahltürprägemaschine Preis

    2021.05.19

    Y32-2500T Stahltürprägemaschine Preis.Pro Stunde kann die Maschine 100 Bleche (Dicke zwischen 0,4 mm und 1,0 mm), 70 Bleche (Dicke mehr als 1,0 mm), 200 Bleche (Dicke zwischen 0,2 mm und 0,4 mm) pressen. .

  • Y32-2500 Tonnen Einzelne Action Stahl Türpräge Maschine Preis

    2021.03.18

    Die gesamte geschweißte Maschinenstruktur erzielt eine Highdrigdidität; Die Maschine ist von Ansys-Software entworfen, die die Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision der Türprägemaschine gewährleisten kann. Y32-2500 Tonnen Einzelne Action Stahl Türpräge Maschine Preis

mehr >>

Zuhause

Urheberrechte ©2022 Nanjing Harsle Machine Tool Co. Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 +86-18052080815  |   info@harsle.com

Inventory Show

You are here: Home » Showroom » Inventory Show
  • Popular Hydraulic 3200mm 80ton E21 Press Brakes Manufacturer

    2022.09.06

    Popular Hydraulic 3200mm 80ton E21 Press Brakes​ Manufacturer. The hydraulic bending machine includes a bracket, a worktable, and a clamping plate. The worktable is placed on the bracket. The worktable is composed of a base and a pressure plate.

  • DA-53T 160 Ton 3200mm Press Brakes For Metal Plate

    2022.09.06

    The bending machine is to use the equipped mold (general or special mold) to bend the cold metal sheet into workpieces with various geometric cross-section shapes. The bending machine generally adopts a special CNC system for the bending machine.

  • 63T 3200mm CNC Press Brake with DA-53T

    2022.08.31

    WE67K-63T/3200 Electro-Hydraulic CNC Press Brake​ with DA-53T. The bending machine is a machine that can bend thin plates. Its structure mainly includes a bracket, a worktable and a clamping plate. The worktable is placed on the bracket.

  • 400T 4000mm Hydraulic Press Brake with E21

    2022.08.24

    400T 4000mm Hydraulic Press Brake with E21. The hydraulic bending machine includes a bracket, a worktable, and a clamping plate. The worktable is placed on the bracket. The worktable is composed of a base and a pressure plate.

  • New Style 100T/3200 E200P Press Brake Machine Manufacturer

    2022.08.17

    New Style 100T/3200 E200P Press Brake Machine Manufacturer. The hydraulic bending machine includes a bracket, a worktable, and a clamping plate. The worktable is placed on the bracket.

  • China Factory 100T/3200 TP10S Servo Press Brake

    2022.08.17

    China Factory 100T/3200 TP10S Servo Press Brake. The hydraulic bending machine​ includes a bracket, a worktable, and a clamping plate. The worktable is placed on the bracket. The worktable is composed of a base and a pressure plate.

More >>
  • 4*2500 P40 CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine Factory

    2022.09.27

    4*2500 P40 CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine Factory. The shearing machine​ is a machine that uses one blade to reciprocate linear motion relative to the other blade to cut the plate. With the help of the moving upper blade and the fixed lower blade

  • E21S 8×4000 China Guillotine Shearing Machine

    2022.09.27

    E21S 8×4000 China Guillotine Shearing Machine​. The shearing machine is a machine that uses one blade to reciprocate linear motion relative to the other blade to cut the plate. With the help of the moving upper blade and the fixed lower blade

  • QC12K-12×3200 E21 Hydraulic Shearing Machine

    2022.09.27

    QC12K-12×3200 E21 Hydraulic Shearing Machine​. The shearing machine is a machine that uses one blade to reciprocate linear motion relative to the other blade to cut the plate. With the help of the moving upper blade and the fixed lower blade

  • QC11K-16×2500 E21S Guillotine Shearing Machine

    2022.09.20

    QC11K-16×2500 E21S Guillotine Shearing Machine. The shearing machine​ is a machine that uses one blade to reciprocate linear motion relative to the other blade to cut the plate. With the help of the moving upper blade and the fixed lower blade,

  • QC11K-6×2500 P40 CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine

    2022.09.20

    QC11K-6×2500 P40 CNC Guillotine Shearing Machine​. The shearing machine is a machine that uses one blade to reciprocate linear motion relative to the other blade to cut the plate. With the help of the moving upper blade and the fixed lower blade

  • QC12K-12×4000 Steel Shearing Machine with E21S

    2022.08.31

    QC12K-12×4000 Steel Shearing Machine with E21S From China Factory. The shearing machine is a machine that uses one blade to reciprocate linear motion relative to the other blade to cut the plate.

More >>
  • J21S-63T Deep Throat Electric Power Press For Sale

    2022.09.14

    J21S-63T Deep Throat Electric Power Press​ For Sale. A punch is a punching press. In national production, the stamping process saves materials and energy compared with traditional machining, has high efficiency, does not require high technical requirements

  • JH21-250T Pneumatic Power Press For Sale

    2022.09.14

    JH21-250T Pneumatic Power Press​ For Sale. The pneumatic punching machine uses the high-pressure gas generated by the compressor to deliver the compressed gas to the solenoid valve through the pipeline,

  • JE23-40T Power Press Manufacturers

    2022.09.14

    JE23-40T Power Press​ Manufacturers. A punch is a punching press. In national production, the stamping process saves materials and energy compared with traditional machining, has high efficiency, does not require high technical requirements for operators

  • J23-100T Electric Power Press Supplier

    2022.09.14

    J23-100T Electric Power Press​ Supplier. A punch is a punching press. In national production, the stamping process saves materials and energy compared with traditional machining, has high efficiency, does not require high technical requirements for operators,

  • J21S-25T Deep Throat Electric Power Press Machine

    2022.09.06

    J21S-25T Deep Throat Electric Power Press​ Machine. A punch is a punching press. In national production, the stamping process saves materials and energy compared with traditional machining, has high efficiency, does not require high technical requirements for operators

  • JH21-25T Pneumatic Power Press China

    2022.08.24

    JH21-25T Pneumatic Power Press​ China. A punch is a punching press. In national production, the stamping process saves materials and energy compared with traditional machining, has high efficiency, does not require high technical requirements for operators

More >>
  • 315T China Single Column Hydraulic Press Machine

    2022.09.27

    315T China Single Column Hydraulic Press​ Machine. A hydraulic press is a machine that uses liquid as the working medium and is made according to Pascal's principle to transfer energy to realize various processes.

  • 315T Four-Column Hydraulic Press Supplier

    2022.09.27

    315T Four-Column Hydraulic Press Supplier. A hydraulic press is a machine that uses liquid as the working medium and is made according to Pascal's principle to transfer energy to realize various processes.

  • Y32-160T Four-Column Hydraulic Press For Sale

    2022.09.14

    Four-Column Hydraulic PressFour-Column Hydraulic PressY32-160T Four-Column Hydraulic Press For Sale. A hydraulic press is a machine that uses liquid as the working medium and is made according to Pascal's principle to transfer energy to realize various processes. The hydraulic press generally consis

  • Y32-160T Hydraulic Press For Shovel Head Forming

    2022.08.30

    Y32-160T Hydraulic Press​ For Shovel Head Forming. A hydraulic press is a machine that uses liquid as the working medium and is made according to Pascal's principle to transfer energy to realize various processes.

  • 400T Four-Column Hydraulic Press for sale

    2022.08.24

    400T Four-Column Hydraulic Press​. A hydraulic press is a machine that uses liquid as the working medium and is made according to Pascal's principle to transfer energy to realize various processes.

  • Y27-400T Deep Drawing Hydraulic Press For Wheelbarrow Production Line

    2022.08.10

    HARSLE Y27-400T deep-drawing hydraulic press​ adopts a three-beam and four-column structure, which is mainly composed of the machine body, hydraulic system, and control system.

More >>
  • Q35Y-25 China Hydraulic Ironworker for Sale

    2022.09.20

    Q35Y-25 China Hydraulic Ironworker for Sale. A hydraulic ironworker machine is a machine tool that integrates various functions such as metal shearing, punching, plate shearing and bending. It has the advantages of simple operation,

  • Q35Y-25 Hydraulic Ironworker For Sale

    2022.09.06

    Q35Y-25 Hydraulic Ironworker For Sale. A hydraulic ironworker machine​ is a machine tool that integrates various functions such as metal shearing, punching, plate shearing and bending. It has the advantages of simple operation

  • China Q35Y-40 Hydraulic Ironworker

    2022.08.31

    HARSLE Q35Y-30 hydraulic ironworker is a functional machine that can cut, bend, punch, shear, notch. This is wildly used in the field of the metal-working industry. please feel free to contact us to get a quote.

  • Q35Y-50 Hydraulic Ironworker Machine From China

    2022.08.10

    Q35Y-50 Hydraulic Ironworker Machine​ From China. A hydraulic ironworker machine is a machine tool that integrates various functions such as metal shearing, punching, plate shearing and bending.

  • Hydraulic Combined Punching And Shearing Machine For Channel Steel

    2022.08.03

    Hydraulic Combined Punching And Shearing Machine For Channel Steel. A hydraulic ironworker machine is a machine tool that integrates various functions such as metal shearing, punching, plate shearing and bending

  • Factory Sale Steel Sheet notcher machine Manufacturer

    2022.07.06

    Factory Sale Steel Sheet notcher machine Manufacturer.Cutting angle is adjustable, its range is from 40° to 135°  Machine adopts hydraulic lower-driven system to improve the cutting strength.

More >>
More >>
  • Y32-2500T Steel Door Embossing Machine

    2022.09.20

    This machine is applicable to the pressing process of metal materials, security hydraulic doors for security doors, steel doors and interior doors. The machine has an independent power mechanism and electrical system, with centralized control of buttons

  • Y32-2500T steel door embossing machine China

    2022.08.31

    HARSLE Y32-2500T Steel door embossing machine​ adopts a three-beam and eight-column structure, which is mainly composed of the machine body, hydraulic system, and control system. The hydraulic station adopts the independent closed control cabinet which is safe and aesthetics

  • 2500 ton single-action sheet metal door embossing machine from China supplier

    2022.03.08

    For every hour, the machine can press 100 pieces of sheets (thickness is between 0.4mm and 1.0mm), 70 pieces of sheets (thickness is more than 1.0mm), 200 pieces ofsheets (thickness is between 0.2mm and 0.4mm).

  • Y32-2500T China steel door embossing machine supplier

    2022.01.10

    Y32-2500T China steel door embossing machine​ supplier. The whole welded machine structure achieves high rigidity;the machine is designed by ANSYS software which can ensure the reliability and precision of the door embossing machine.

  • Y32-3000T Steel Door Embossing Machine Manufacturers

    2021.12.22

    The whole welded machine structure achieves high rigidity; the machine is designed by ANSYS software which can ensure the reliability and precision of the door embossing machine.

  • Y32-2500T steel door embossing machine price

    2021.05.19

    Y32-2500T steel door embossing machine price. For every hour, the machine can press 100 pieces of sheets (thickness is between 0.4mm and 1.0mm), 70 pieces of sheets (thickness is more than 1.0mm), 200 pieces of sheets (thickness is between 0.2mm and 0.4mm).

More >>

Home

Copyright  2022 Nanjing Harsle Machine Tool Co. Ltd. All rights reserved.